
Okay, I haven't made up my mind if I will watch the 2nd episode of "V" tonight, but if I do I will be pulling for the Visitors. The humans in this show are pretty unpleasant. They are either whiners, sad sacks, or opportunists. Not a good showing humans.
Plus, I have a real problem with a show that embraces the conspiracy theories of David Icke, many of which border on racism.
No comments:
Post a Comment